More information on the organization of the department Industrial Engineering & Innovation Sciences, the facilities and contacts can be found on the intranet of IE&IS.

Departmental Board
The Board of the Department of Industrial Engineering & Innovation Sciences consists of:

The board has the following advisory staff:

  • Prof.dr. T. van Woensel, director of education
  • Lynette Haksel, counseling student member school of Industrial Engineering
  • Luc Mosmuller, counseling student member school of Innovation Sciences

Coordinator education

  •  Paul Andrei

Manager team ESA IE&IS

Academic Advisors

For an up-to-date overview of the IE&IS academic advisors, please go to this page

International Office

  • Bea van de Ven
  • Elmar Veenendaal

For questions regarding your notebook, the hardware or software you can contact the Notebook Service Center.

Quality Control

  • Anouck Kluytmans


  • Judith Smits
  • Marloes Dielis

Postbus 513
5600 MB Eindhoven

T:+31 (0)40 247 28 73
F:+31 (0)40 246 85 26