List of Graduate Program Directors or delegates

Graduate Program Directors

You can send your application to the GPD unless the GPD has a delegate, then you can send it to its delegate. See below.

Master Program Graduate Program Director (GPD) Delegate of GPD
Applied Physics H.J.M. Swagten  
Computer Science & engineering Prof.dr. M.G.J. van den Brand Dr. K.A.B. Verbeek
Data Science and Artificial Intelligence  Prof.dr. M.G.J. van den Brand Dr. V. Menkovski
Industrial and Applied Mathematics Dr. A. Di Bucchianico  
Automotive Technology T. Hofman  
Mechanical Engineering (MW) Prof.dr. J.G.M. Kuerten  
Sustainable Energy Technology (SET) /
Systems and Control (SC)
Prof.dr. J.G.M. Kuerten  
Built Environment Prof.dr. H.H. Snijder  
Chemical Engineering and Chemistry J. van der Schaaf  
Artificial Intelligence & Engineering Systems Prof.dr. M. Matters-Kammerer  
Electrical Engineering Prof.dr. M. Matters-Kammerer  
Industrial Engineering and Innovation Sciences Prof.dr. Tom van Woensel  
Industrial Design Dr. Y. Lu  
Biomedical Engineering Dr. C.C. van Donkelaar  
Science Education Prof. dr. N.M. Nieveen